Huckleberry or Pregnancy Pal?
A baby tracker known for sleep, from Huckleberry Labs, with paid plans and a sleep plan you can buy.
Last checked November 7, 2026
What each one costs
Huckleberry
- Huckleberry Plus: $11.99App Store in-app purchase; the listing doesn’t say how long it lasts
- Huckleberry Premium: $14.99App Store in-app purchase; the listing doesn’t say how long it lasts
- Huckleberry Plus: $58.99App Store in-app purchase; the listing doesn’t say how long it lasts
- Huckleberry Premium: $119.99App Store in-app purchase; the listing doesn’t say how long it lasts
- Sleep Improvement Plan: $49.99App Store in-app purchase; the listing doesn’t say how long it lasts
Pregnancy Pal
- Free: Free
- Plus: $3.99 a month
- Family: $6.99 a month
Side by side
| What you might need | Huckleberry | Pregnancy Pal |
|---|---|---|
| Period and cycle tracking | Not stated on the pages we checked | Yes |
| Week-by-week pregnancy | Not stated on the pages we checked | Yes |
| Kick counter | Not stated on the pages we checked | Yes |
| Contraction timer | Yes | Yes |
| Medication reminders | Yes | YesReminders on Android |
| A report for your doctor | PartlyYou can share logs with your pediatrician; a report isn’t described | YesOn Plus and Family |
| Sharing with a partner | Yes | YesOn Family |
| Baby tracking after birth | Yes | Yes |
| Community | Not stated on the pages we checked | Yes |
| Export your data | Not stated on the pages we checked | Yes |
| Works in a web browser | Not stated on the pages we checked | Yes |
| iPhone app | Yes | No |
Which one suits you
Choose Huckleberry if the baby’s already here and sleep is the problem you need help with. That’s its focus, and it isn’t ours.
Choose Pregnancy Pal if you want the pregnancy and the baby in one record, from before the birth to after it.
If you’re moving across
There’s no automatic import from Huckleberry. Sign in, add your dates and start from today. Your old app keeps what it has, so check what it lets you download before you leave it.
Where this came from
We read these pages. Prices are from the US App Store and can change, so check Huckleberry’s own page before you decide.